Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cortesse's Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

St. Augustine

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cortesse's Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Luis C 29 days ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

We stopped by as we were going to an independent movie showing across the street and were in a hurry. We had seen the place many times driving by but had not had a chance to try it. We are sure glad we did, best Fettuccine Alfredo I've had in many years. We will definitely be back soon with time to enjoy a full meal.

Joe about 1 month ago

Ossobucco

Five stars for the Lamb Ossobuco! It was prepared perfectly with the meat falling off the delicious bone! The risotto accompaniment was tender and flavorful as well. Actually looking forward to a repeat very soon!

Mtkokin about 1 month ago

Chicken Milanese

Everything we ate today was delicious! Chicken Milanese was excellent as it was topped with a Mediterranean salad. We also ordered the bread with the olive oil and spices and we were totally surprised at the taste. We also ordered the eggplant rolatini that came with pasta. Our server Corey was very professional and courteous. A treasure in St. Augustine!

Bernadette M. about 2 months ago

Linguine Fruti de Mare

Perfect!

Dshallcross about 2 months ago

Eggplant Rollatini

Wonderful plating and presentation, and the sauce...WOW ! It was beyond fantastic ! Truly have never tasted anything like it ! The eggplant was the prefect thickness for this dish as well, scrumptious ! Chose to seek out an authentic place while staying in St. Augustine ! And I found it ! We were welcomed in by a very kind gracious host, and the whole experience was super ! Wish I could replicate this place in my home town !

Kathleen 29 days ago

Fish Sandwich

What a fabulous Fish Sandwich! Cooked to perfection!! It's a keeper!!!

Chefdawn about 1 month ago

Fettuccine Primavera

I eat a whole foods, plant-based diet so I was overjoyed to find a local restaurant focused on plant-forward, local ingredients and from-scratch dishes. The Fettuccine Primavera was delicious and they served it, as requested, light on the olive oil, it was delicious! We will definitely be going back.

Meganbaker66 about 1 month ago

Salmon

Loved this restaurant! We went this weekend for dinner, and everything was so delicious. I ordered the salmon and vegetable risotto, which came out perfectly. The sauce was amazing! My fiance ordered the chicken parmigiana, and he was hooked! The service was great, and the ambiance was so romantic. We will definitely be back!

Miguel about 2 months ago

Chilean Sea Bass

I've eaten Chilean Sea bass all over the world. And never have I tasted one that's good. Highly recommend it! The chef, Z knows what he's doing. And Miguel was so hospitable.

Nancy 2 months ago

Flounder Piccata

We had a very nice dinner. You feel very welcomed. I had the Flounder Picatta. It came with vegetable risotto & was very delicious. We are excited for the additional piano bar area to be completed to the restaurant.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA